istock_18165865_Lg_christmas_stockings

Looking for unique gifts to fill that Christmas stocking for the traveling woman? Look no further. Here are 21 fun travel accessories she’ll love to receive.

 

1. Violife Slim Sonic Toothbrush

Violife-Slim-Sonic-Toothbrush-group-150x150The Violife Sonic Toothbrush is a compact portable electric toothbrush that makes the perfect on the go companion. With 22,000 brush strokes per minute, the stylishly designed Violife Slim Sonic Toothbrush is a perfect blend of fashion and function.

Comes with 2 heads one AAA battery. Choose from over 30 fun colors and patterns, such as zebra, Paris, camo, glitter, and more!

 

2. Braza Secret Stash Bra Pocketbraza-bra-stash1-150x150

The secret and secure way to carry cash, credit cards, room key, and other small valuables when traveling or enjoying a night out. The Braza Secret Stash hidden bra pocket can be easily attached to a bra or panties and stay safely tucked away until she needs it.

Comes in beige, purple, or red.

 

3. Dr. Scholl’s Fast Flats dr-scholls-fast-flats-from-dr-scholls-for-her-fb-page-150x143

These compact foldable flat shoes from Dr Scholl’s are perfect for travelers. Great for hotel rooms, airplanes, and having on hand when she can’t take another step in her high heels. They come in a cute and convenient gold carry case to easily slip in a purse or bag.

Designed like a ballet shoe, feel like a slipper. Choose your size.

 

4. Handbag Organizerhandbag-organizer-150x150

No more digging around her purse for keys, phone, or lipstick. Designed to slip into a handbag or tote, this cleverly designed organizing bag by World Pride has all the pockets and compartments needed to keep all of her items organized and within easy reach. Perfect cosmetics, cell phone, keys, cards, kindle, and other personal travel accessories.

Lightweight and stores flat when empty. Available in 19 color and style options, and measures 11.2” x 6.7” x 3.3”.

 

5. Travel Shoe Bags travel-shoe-bags-women-150x147

Protect clothes by keeping shoes separated in luggage with these travel shoe bags. Each bag measures 12” x 15”,are made of a light weight yet durable water-repellent nylon, and have a drawstring closure.

Comes in a set of 3.

 

6. Neoprene Eyeglass Soft Case neoprene-eyeglass-case-150x150

Never lose glasses or sunglasses again with this soft, quick-drying, and durable neoprene eyeglass case. Use the attached clip to secure it to a daypack, bag, or belt loop. And it floats, making it perfect for beach and water sports too.

Available in your choice of 6 colors.

 

7. Totes Umbrella totes-umbrella-150x150

This automatic and compact ladies umbrella from Totes measures just 11” long when closed, then opens to an ample 42” diameter.

Available in over 20 choices of fun colors and patterns (note that prices vary and some are more than $10).

 

8. Mighty Bright UltraThin Book Light mighty-bright-book-light-150x150

Read at night without the need of a bedside lamp. Small and compact design, the Mighty Bright UltraThin LED Book Light slips securely onto her book or magazine, and has a 90-degree tilting head precise adjustment.

Available in multiple colors.

 

9. Lewis N. Clark Clothesline With Suction Cups and Clips Lewis-N.-Clark-Clothes-Line-150x150

This travel clothesline from Lewis N. Clark is perfect for that quick bit of laundry she needs to do at a hotel or while camping. Just use the suction cups or clips to attach it to bathroom walls, rods, knobs, railings, or branches. No clothespins required with this twisted cord design.

Compact and easy to pack, then when needed it stretches from 54” to 70”.

 

10. Eagle Creek Travel Gear Pack-It Half Cube eagle-creek-pack-it-cube-150x150

Eagle Creek Pack-It Cubes maximize and simplify packing. Measuring 10” x 7” x 3”, the half cube is ideal for socks, undies, tops, and other compact items, and stuffs well into those empty spaces in her luggage.

Use on its own or combine it with other Pack-It cube sizes for organized packing. Comes in a choice of colors.

 

11. Lenmar 5 Piece International AC Plug World Travel Adapter Set ac-plug-adapter-set-150x150

Keep electric devices powered wherever she travels abroad. This world travel adapter plug set will adapt a standard AC plug to fit into foreign power supplies.

Includes adapters for Europe, Africa, Asia Pacific, South America and South Pacific. Take them all along, or just the one(s) needed for a trip.

 

12. Travel Manicure Grooming Kit travel-manicure-set-150x150

This compact Alice brand Travel Manicure Grooming set has 10 surgical quality stainless steel tools for maintaining her nails while on the road or at home.

Comes in stylish brown, red, or plaid clasp case.

 

13. Platypus SoftBottle

platypus-softbottle-150x150

Lighter weight, more flexible and more compact than rigid water bottles, the Platypus SoftBottle fits in drink holder, round pocket or flat pocket when filled, and when empty just roll it up and slip it away anywhere. Perfect for the airport, walking or hiking, or keeping in the car.

Comes in .5 or 1 liter size, and in assorted colors, and with choice of cap types (push-pull, hyper flow, or twist closure).

 

14. Lewis N. Clark Wrinkle Wiz Wrinkle Remover wrinkle-wiz-150x150

Even with the most careful packing, clothing can often use a quick touch up to remove wrinkles. Wrinkle Wiz Wrinkle Remover is so much easier and quicker than ironing or steaming, just spray on.

2 ounce travel size meets airline carry-on guidelines.

 

15. Lifeline 57-Piece Trail Light Dayhiker First Aid Kit dayhiker-first-aid-kit-150x150

Hikers, campers, and road warrioirs should never be without basic first aid. Slip this small, lightweight 57-piece first aid kit into a pack or trunk so that the essentials needed to patch those unexpected injuries are always at hand.

 

16. Contoured Sleep Mask with Earplugs and Carry Pouch sleep-mask-ear-plugs-150x150

By Dream Essentials, this sleep mask and earplugs set will help her rest and sleep while traveling. The mask is contoured away from eyes and lashes for added comfort.

And it’s easy to stow with the included carry case.

 

17. Ben’s Insect Repellent Wipes

Be prepared for mosquitoes and ticks with convenient fragrance-free 30% DEET Ben’s Insect Repellent Wipes.

Comes in a box of 12 individually wrapped wipes.

 

18. Go Girl Female Urination Device Go-Girl-Female-Urination-Device-150x150

The Go Girl is a specially designed portable female urinal is a discreet, spill proof way to go whenever and wherever she is. Use standing, sitting, or even lying down. Made of a germ-resistant silicone, it’s washable and reusable.

Great for hiking, camping, boating, and anytime you want to avoid unsanitary toilets.

 

19. Travel Smart Jewelry Roll Bag jewelry-roll-bag

Help her keep her jewelry organized while traveling. This Travel Smart by Conair Jewelry Roll Bag has 3 large and 3 small zippered pockets, perfectly sized for different jewelry pieces. It folds up nice and compact, then expands to conveniently hang on its attached hook.

 

20. LOCK LACES Elastic Shoelace and Fastening System lock-laces-gray-150x150

These elastic shoelaces by Lock Laces replaces regular laces and makes shoes quick and easy to slip on and off, while keeping them secure while walking, running, or playing sports.

Comfortable and extra convenient at airports, on planes, visiting temples, and anytime she wants to avoid tying and untying shoelaces. They come in 15 color choices.

 

21. Travel Neck Wallet Passport Holder neck-wallet-150x150

Keep passport, cruise ship id, tickets, money, cell phone, and other valuables safe and easy to access in this travel neck wallet. It has 2 zippered pockets, one clear pocket.

Choose from 7 colors.